AGC Kinase-enzyme

AGC kinases includes more than 60 protein kinases in the human genome, classified into 14 families: PDK, AKT/PKB, SGK, PKA, PKG, PKC, PKN/PRK, RSK, NDR, MAST, YANK, DMPK, GRK and SGK494

AGC kinases group is widely represented in eukaryotes, including causative organisms of human infectious diseases. AGC kinases are involved in diverse cellular functions and are potential targets for the treatment of human diseases such as cancer, diabetes, obesity, neurological disorders, inflammation and viral infections.

AKT and SGK Family

MAST and NDR Family

PDK1 Family

PKA and PKG Family

YANK Family